Board of Directors

Pascal GOUTEIX FACC President / Director of Commercial Support - Agility Global Integrated Logistics
Philip BOLTON FACC Vice President / Publisher - Global Atlanta
Bertrand LAPOIRE FACC Vice President / General Manager and co-Owner - Enomatic Southeast USA
Mary SMITH FACC Treasurer - Regional Manager, Commercial Banking Group - Bank of the West BNP Paribas Group
Jacques MARCOTTE FACC Secretary / Principal - PowerMar Associates, LLC
Adil AMOU Audit Manager - HLB Gross Collins
Rose CATHERIN Sales Development Manager Healthcare - Solvay
Louis DE CORAIL Consul General of France in Atlanta
Mary FLOURNOY Assistant Project Manager - Georgia Power
Sean GORDON Business Litigation, Reorganization & Bankruptcy Attorney - Greenberg Traurig, LLP
Nathalie HELIN Branch Manager - Jade Associates
Philippe JAFFLIN Executive Director - Cognegy
Ania LACKEY Senior Director, Global Business Development - Metro Atlanta Chamber of Commerce
Sébastien LAFON VP, Global Head of Digital and Marketing Services - Boehringer Ingelheim
Cécile LANDGREBE Trade Commissioner, Cleantech & Infrastructure - Consulate General of Canada
Dominique LEMOINE Managing Partner - Lemoine & Lefebvre, LLP
Monique LUNG Certified Coach / Facilitator - Conversation Artistry
Elisabeth MARCHAL Administrative Manager - Chemica US
Emily MEYER - Delta
Kristin OBLANDER President - Oblander Group
Iwan STREICHENBERGER President - Pearson Online Learning Services
Laura TSHILUMBA Senior Manager - Brady Ware & Company
Susan WHORTON Senior Executive Search Consultant - Lucas Group
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin


Are you starting to export ?